主页
全部旅程

赏风暴周末之旅- 松恩地区 Lerivik i Sogn

Departure points
1月10日 - 3月31日
Departure points
卑尔根
总用时
3 天
难度
Easy
Departure points
4440,- NOK 人起
A female with blond hair and a warm orange jacket is standing at a rock overlooking the choppy waters during the stormy season somewhere in Western Norway. The sky has a hint of pink and purple tones to it as the sunlight is trying to fight the heavy clouds.David Zadig

准备好体验一个风雨交加的周末了吗?那我们推荐您狂野的西海岸待上一段时间,在那里你可以在短短几个小时内体验四季!当你身处在挪威西部风暴最猛烈的地区,这无疑会让你对“世上没有坏天气”这句话有新的理解。因为这个地区到处都是难忘的经历,无论当天天气预报如何。

由向导的带领下徒步旅行下,让您近距离体验当地观赏风暴的最佳地点。当你熟悉了挪威西部的天气和它所塑造的景观后,你能够了解当地人长期以来所熟知的避暑胜地。

下榻于舒适并新装修的位于Leirvik i Sogn的松恩峡湾酒店(Hotel Sognefjord),北欧风格带峡湾景色的房间。酒店设有餐厅、咖啡厅和酒吧。

总而言之:挪威地道天气、人、刺激、体验——还有开阔新视野。这就是我们所谓的体验一趟挪威地道的旅程!

行程安排

周五: 由卑尔根乘船出发,抵达Rysjedalsvika码头后,转乘巴士前往Lerivik i Sogn,并下榻松恩峡湾酒店,约15分钟。抵达后,用晚餐前,品尝欢迎饮料。当晚,有机会碰到您的向导,并向你介绍周末大概行程及其他的实用信息。

周六: 用早餐后,向导将向您提供当天详细的行程安排。赏风暴之旅的途中,将在户外用午餐。行程结束后,您可享受回到室内,细细品味一下当天行程体验的亮点。但是当天的行程还没有结束 呢!用晚餐后,您将体验月色中一边在篝火旁,一边赏风暴。

周日: 用早餐后,你将乘车前往石磨室外博物馆(Kvernsteinsparken),在那里你可体验维京时期的历史背景。参观后,在渡轮返回卑尔根前,是时候享用最后一顿午餐了。

费用包括:

住宿、餐饮、全程交通费用及观赏风暴专业向导

更多行程安排及详情,请查阅

地图

旅程景点

  • loading...

实用信息

设施及服务

卑尔根及Askvoll前往Værlandet快船上

  • 卫生间

行程装备清单

虽然岛屿很小,但风力很强大,且天气变化多端! 带上防水防风及保暖的衣服,这样您就可以充分享受风暴观赏之旅,同时保持干爽暖和。

餐饮

松恩峡湾酒店(Hotel Sognefjord)设有餐厅,擅长于挪威当地传统菜式及国际菜系。

更多信息

这次旅行适合1-6人。有售当地地图、邮票及环保杯等其他旅行纪念品。

;

Home
Tours

Storm Watching Weekend in Leirvik, Sogn

Departure points
10 Jan - 31 Mar
Departure points
Bergen
Duration
3 days
Difficulty
Easy
Departure points
From 4440,- NOK per person
A female with blond hair and a warm orange jacket is standing at a rock overlooking the choppy waters during the stormy season somewhere in Western Norway. The sky has a hint of pink and purple tones to it as the sunlight is trying to fight the heavy clouds.David Zadig

Ready for a weekend of stormy highlights? Then we recommend a stay on the wild west coast, where you can often experience all four seasons in just a few hours! The stormiest part of Western Norway. will undoubtedly give you a new appreciation of the expression “there’s no such thing as bad weather...”, as the area is packed with unforgettable experiences, whatever the weather forecast.

A guided hike lets you experience the best local places for storm watching at close proximity. As you become familiar with the Western Norwegian weather and the landscape shaped by it, you’ll also get to know the sheltered spots long known to the local people.

Enjoy comfortable accommodation at the newly refurbished Hotel Sognefjord in Leirvik, with fjord views from contemporary rooms. It’s a pleasure to relax indoors after being outside, and the hotel has a restaurant, café and bar where you can do just that.

To sum up: Authentic weather, authentic people, authentic thrills, authentic experiences – and new horizons. That’s what we call a good trip!

Itinerary

Storm-watching weekend

Friday: Depart from Bergen, arriving at Rysjedalsvika ferry quay. From here, you’ll be driven to Leirvik and Hotel Sognefjord, a journey of around 15 minutes. On arrival, enjoy a welcome drink before dinner. You’ll also have chance to meet your host and find out practical information about what awaits you over the weekend.

Saturday: Breakfast is served, and you’ll be given plenty of information about the day’s activities before setting out on foot. Lunch is served outdoors, before continuing on your storm-watching hike. On returning to the hotel, you can enjoy being back indoors and talking over the high points of the day before dinner. But the day isn’t over yet! After dinner, you’ll set out on an evening walk to a cosy and memorable storm-viewing spot with a bonfire.

Sunday: After breakfast, you’ll be driven to Millstone Park (Kvernsteinsparken) open-air museum, where you can experience historical settings from the Viking period. Then it’s time to enjoy the last lunch of the trip before getting the ferry back to Bergen.

Inlcuded in the tour

Accomadation

Meals

Transportation

Guided storm watching hike

For more details about the schedule and depature time, please click here.

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Stormwatching hike

    A storm watching hike will expose you to the raw elements of nature and take you to spectacular view points. The weather will determine where exactly the hike takes you. Dress warm and let the stormy weather give you rosy cheeks and Instagram photos that clearly shows that life is best outside.

  • Local wildlife

    The area is rich in animal and bird life. Keep a look-out for porpoises, otters, seals, peregrine falcons, herons and white-tailed sea eagles. But there are also art and cultural experiences on offer, with a museum, several galleries, ‘Bulandet – past and present’ folk museum, the Norwegian Seabird Centre, cafés and shops – making the island kingdom a vibrant and welcoming place to visit all year round.

  • Mount Lihesten

    Mount Lihesten is a characteristic part of the local scenery. The mountain towers 777 meters over the fjord.

  • loading...

Practical information

Facilities

You’ll find WCs on both the express boat from Bergen, and on the ferry from Askvoll to Værlandet.

Clothing and equipment

The islands may be small, but the wind strengths are considerable and there is a LOT of weather! Bring waterproof and windproof clothing so you can enjoy your storm-watching trip to the full, while staying dry and tolerably warm.

Food and drink

Hotel Sognefjord has its own restaurant serving both traditional and international cuisine.

Additional information

This trip is suitable for 1-6 persons. You can buy a map, stamp and reusable cup as a souvenir of your visit.

;