主页
全部旅程

探索宁静悠闲Skjerjehamn 半日巡航 卑尔根出发

Departure points
4月1日 - 9月30日
Departure points
卑尔根 Bergen
总用时
4 小时 15 分钟
难度
Easy
Departure points
560,- NOK 人起
A man playing with two children by the water. In the background you see houses and boat mirrored in the water.

加入我们卑尔根出发的半日巡游,热门短途峡湾之旅越过神秘的漩涡来到Skjerjehamn。

这座历史悠久的小岛位于在Gulen自治区的Sandøy岛的远端。Skjerjehamn是一座美丽宜人的小岛,坐落在“峡湾之王“松恩峡湾的入口处。每年都有许多游人乘船前往这个被誉为年度目的地-松恩峡湾。

这趟旅程有卑尔根码头(Bergen Strandkaiterminalen)出发。从这里开始,您便可在双体船上放松享受窗外/甲板外的美景。船上有许多舒适的椅子。 如果你想要拍照留念,可去开放式的顶层甲板上,宜宾感受下风吹拂发尖的感觉。如果觉得有点饿了,游船上的小卖部有售不同的热冷饮和零食。

到达Skjerjehamn到岸时,您可探索这个氛围愉快的小岛了。曾经,Skjerjehamn是挪威一个西部的历史悠久且重要贸易和航运中心。如今对于热爱艺术、文化和美食的人们来说,这里是一个极受欢迎的休闲场所。每年夏天,这里都会举办色彩缤纷的Utkant音乐节。探索这里时,要花点时间欣赏一下这里的风景。别忘了去岛上的便利店,你可享用美味的温热挪威华夫饼和咖啡!

地图

旅程景点

  • Alverstraumen

    这个海峡的独特地势,由强烈的潮水漩涡造成。在还有帝王、贵族、渔民和战船队的年代,这个地方已经是渡海船只的口岸,从前要到这里的人须要历尽艰辛,现在就容易得多。

  • 挪威国王奥拉夫五世雕像(Statue of King Olav V)

    挪威国王奥拉夫五世的雕像,由雕刻家Knut Steen所制,他特意选择这个面对海洋的地点,好让国王能向所有经过的船队致敬。

  • 深蓝花园(Blue Garden)

    于2018年6月在Skjerjehamn举办了关于水产养殖的永久性户外展览。通过模拟自然环境,你有机会了解挪威现代鲑鱼生产及其对未来整个世界的重要性

实用信息

设施及服务

游船上

  • 卫生间
  • 小卖部

Skjerjehamn

  • 卫生间(Skjerjehamn酒店内)
  • 餐厅(Skjerjehamn酒店内)
  • 供应挪威华夫饼和咖啡/茶的便利店

行程装备清单

出发前,务必查看天气预报,可根据天气状况调整所需装备。以防有雨的情况下,带上件防水冲锋衣。额外的衣物也推荐带上,即便在炎热的天气,户外的甲板上风也会有点大。艳阳高照的晴天,那就带上防晒霜,因为您一天大部分时间都在户外。登山鞋不是必须的,穿运动鞋即可。

餐饮

此趟旅程约4小时,所以你不需带上太多的食物。船上小卖部提供热冷饮和零食。费用已含在Skjerjehamn享用的咖啡x1和挪威版华夫饼x1。如果想要尝试其他,Skjerjehamn酒店里的餐厅和酒吧有其他种类的食物、饮料可供选择。

更多信息

Skjerjehamn是一个偏远的沿海村庄,是远离繁忙城市的最佳去处。不幸的是,Skjerjehamn码头的上落点暂不适轮椅用者,对此我们深表歉意,如有不便之处,敬请见谅。

我们还有其他更多由卑尔根出发巡航行程,譬如卑尔根弗洛姆一日巡航游!

温馨提示!由于Utkant音乐节在Skjerjehamn举行,此趟行程于7月26号-29号期间暂不出行。

;

Home
Tours

Discover Idyllic Skjerjehamn on a Half-Day Boat Trip from Bergen

Departure points
1 Apr - 30 Sep
Departure points
Bergen
Duration
4 hours 15 minutes
Difficulty
Easy
Departure points
From 560,- NOK per person
A man playing with two children by the water. In the background you see houses and boat mirrored in the water.

Join us on a half-day trip from Bergen. This popular fjord tour sails through mystical whirlpools to Skjerjehamn.

This historical island gem is located on an islet of the far tip of the island of Sandøy in the municipality of Gulen. Skjerjehamn is a beautiful little island and is situated just off the gate to the Sognefjord- the king of the fjords! It is frequently hailed as the destination of the year and it's no wonder so many people take the boat tour from Bergen.

The excursion departs from Bergen Strandkaiterminalen. From here you can relax and enjoy the incredible views from the catamaran. The boat has plenty of comfortable chairs in the second deck lounge. If you’re wanting to try out your photography skills, head to the open top deck and feel the wind through your hair. Feeling a little peckish? Satisfy your hunger and visit the boat’s kiosk which sells a range of hot and cold drinks and snacks.

Once the boat arrives on the shores of Skjerjehamn, it’s time to explore. It’s a small island with a great atmosphere. Once an important trading centre and hub for shipping traffic in Western Norway, the tiny island is steeped in history. Today, Skjerjehamn is a popular relaxation spot for those who love art, culture and good food. It also hosts the colourful Utkant music festival which is held every summer. When you’re exploring make sure you take a moment to take in the stunning scenery. Don’t forget to visit the local grocery store. It’s here that you can claim your delicious warm waffle and coffee!

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Alverstraumen

    The express boat journeys through a sound through two narrow bodies of land. As the boat glides across the narrowing waters it passes the village of Alverstraumen. It’s at this point that you’ll behold the magical tidal whirlpools, a fascinating and beautiful sight.


  • Statue of King Olav V

    In the early 2000s, a Norwegian sculptor (Knut Steen) was given the task of creating a statue of the former king of Norway, King Olav V. King Olav was a highly respected monarch, fondly referred to as ‘folkekonge’ or ‘the king of all the people.’ Now, it stands proud on the highest point of Skjerjehamn and salutes the seafarers passing by.

  • Blue Garden

    A permanent outdoor exhibition on aquaculture that opened at Skjerjehamn in June 2018. Through analogue nature installations, you can learn about modern salmon production in Norway and its importance for the entire world in the future.

Practical information

Facilities on the boat

· Toilets are available on board

· A kiosk selling drinks and snacks

Facilities at Skjerjehamn

· Toilets are available at Skjerjehamn Hotel

· The restaurant at Skjerjehamn Hotel

· Convenience store serving waffles & coffee

What to wear

The weather in Norway can be very unpredictable! That’s why it is always best to bring a waterproof jacket and some additional layers with you. We are sometimes blessed with sunshine in the summer months, so if you’re forecast good weather bring your sunscreen. It’s easy to get sunburn when you’re relaxing on the top deck of the boat.

Where to eat

As this is trip is 4 hours long, you don’t really need to worry about bringing enough food. The kiosk on the boat serves cold and hot drinks and snacks. The price of your ticket also includes a coffee and a waffle at Skjerjehamn. Looking for something more substantial? You can always check out the Skjerjehamn Hotel, which has a restaurant and a bar.

Additional Information

Skjerjehamn is a remote coastal village and is the perfect get away from the busy city. Unfortunately, the pier at Skjerjehamn is not wheelchair accessible and for this, we apologise. However, there are other boat trips from Bergen to experience, such as our boat trip to Flam! Please note that this round trip does not run during the period 26-29 July when the Utkant festival is held.

/* )} */