主页
旅程路线
卑尔根出发

体验松恩峡湾、Vik及沃斯 自然奇观环绕一日游

每位起价NOK 1400,-立即预订
A view of Vik and its colorful wooden boathouses in yellow, red and white seen from the water. The boat houses have a wooden pier in front of them and are backed up by green mountains behind them.

旅程概述

巡航乘车体验魅力无限的Vik、沃斯和Vikafjellet
  • 季节
    4月1日周一 - 9月30日周一
  • 出发地点
    卑尔根 Bergen
  • 旅程时长
    11 小时

壮观台阶式的瀑布,挪威人民生活气息的村落,美丽的山径和迷人的峡湾巡航。一日的旅程包含了挪威峡湾和山脉的经典景观,一览无遗。

旅程中有大量的拍照机会,相机和手机应该会一直处于忙碌状态中。峡湾游船沿着著名的松恩峡湾 (Sognefjorden),在那里你可以俯瞰山川、水和当地的鸟类生活。难怪挪威最长的雄伟峡湾被称为“峡湾之王”。

Vikafjellet的地势将沃斯(Voss)和Vik分开 村从fjord村分开。这个著名的山口有各种可爱的深蓝湖泊,粉色和绿色的石南花,白色的雪块。在山顶短暂停留会让游客有时间来滚动几颗固体雪球或一个微型雪人。

松恩峡湾的南部美丽的小镇,Vik居住着2400名居民。这个小村庄的根可以追溯到维京时代,是挪威唯一一个生产传统的挪威奶酪“gamalost”的地方。

在Voss地区,旅客们将会看到雄伟的山景,白花花水流冲下湍急的河流及跳伞者都成为天地融合一体的景观。

此旅程往返地均为卑尔根市中心。乘坐舒适的双体船在卑尔根和Vik之间穿梭,或又可在公共汽车座位上放松。您可自由选择旅行的方向——无论你是想坐巴士前往沃斯,还是坐船去松恩峡湾和Vik。

卑尔根出发 Vik、沃斯及Vikafjellet 行程安排

出行方案一:乘船出发

08:00/10.00(淡旺季出发时间)  有卑尔根码头(Bergen Strandkaiterminal)出发----11:30/13:30- 到达Vik 码头

旅客有1.5/3小时自由探索Vik村落

14:30- 乘车离开Vik 巴士站或木板教堂(Stave Church)----17:00- 乘车到达沃斯----17:25- 乘车离开沃斯巴士站----19:10- 到达卑尔根巴士总站

出行方式二:乘车出发

10:00 - 由卑尔根旅游信息中心(Bergen Tourist Information center)乘车出发----10:45- 到达沃斯----11:30- 乘车离开沃斯----14:00- 到达Vik

旅客有1.5/3小时自由探索Vik村落

15:30/17:10- 乘船离开Vik码头 ----19:00/20:45- 到达卑尔根码头( Bergen Strandkaiterminal)

价格和出发时次

价格

卑尔根 Bergen


成人 NOK 1400
儿童 (0-4NOK 0
儿童 (4-16NOK 1090


网上价格仅适用于在线预订。如在巴士或渡轮上现场购票,或将收取额外费用。

出发时次

: 卑尔根 Bergen


两种出行方案:

选择快船出发:08:00 每天一班,由卑尔根Strandkaiterminalen码头出发。

选择巴士出发:09:10 每天一班,由卑尔根旅游信息中心出发



返程


选择快船出发:行程结束于19:00卑尔根旅游信息中心

选择巴士出发:行程结束于19:00 20:45卑尔根Strainkaiterminalen码头

地图

行程亮点

旅程景点

  • Tvindefossen瀑布

    距离沃斯(Voss)约12公里,瀑布高达152米,瀑布流水下落途中有多层岩石阻挡,形成台阶状的独特的自然景观。在猫途鹰(TripAdvisor) 沃斯地区“必看景点”榜单上,位居高位。

    A view of the spectacular Tvindefoss surrounded by green nature located outside of Voss
  • Hopperstad木板教堂(Stave Church)

    这座教堂建于公元1130年,是目前挪威最古老的木板教堂之一,木板教堂的经典的代表作。设计时采用了不同层高的原木结构。Hopperstad木板教堂漫长的一阵中,经历了木质腐朽到由著名的建筑师 Peter Andreas Blix主持下进行了奇妙的修复。

    A view of the brown wodden church named Hopperstad Stave Church located in Vik in Norway.
  • Storesvingen观景点

    位于Vik的山脉带上,一流的景观,从峡湾到挪威典型村落建筑。

    A view of Vik from the famous viewpoint Storesvingen where you see the small village of Vik bordering the waters of the Sognefjord with snowcapped mountains in the background.

实用信息

旅程贴士及建议

设施及服务

游船上

  • 卫生间
  • 小卖部

Vik

  • 旅游信息中心
  • 超市
  • 咖啡馆及烘培店

行程装备清单

全天的行程,建议穿戴舒适的衣物。此趟旅程不需要登山鞋,舒适的运动鞋即可。挪威的天气条件通常是变化多端,即使在夏季,额外带上额外保暖外衣及防水冲锋衣,以防万一。

餐饮

游船上有小卖部,提供小吃和饮料。建议你自备些食物和饮料,以确保一天的精力充沛。

更多信息

此趟旅程中,您可以选择乘车或乘船出发。但起点及重点均在卑尔根。

请注意!行程安排可因你选择的出行日期改变。

;

11 Apr - 30 Sep

Go Sognefjord & Vik

Tour among deep fjords and high mountains, guided village tour, waterfall excursion and a meal
From NOK1850
Book Now
Departure points
Bergen
Duration
11 hours
Difficulty
Easy

Prices

From Bergen


Adult (16+NOK 1850
Child (0-3NOK 0
Child (4-15NOK 1150


Quoted prices apply to online bookings. An additional charge may apply on trips where purchasing on site is available.

Overview

This circular tour will take you on a breathtaking cruise along the King of the Fjords: the Sognefjord, the largest and deepest fjord in Norway. Get your camera ready on the boat cruise and head to the top-deck. Admire the majestic mountains, open waters and captivating wildlife.

The tour includes a visit to the fjord village of Vik, where you’ll be spoilt by the rich cultural heritage. Here you will meet your local guide, which will accompany you to the Hopperstad Stave Church, one of the oldest stave churches in Norway, to the Hove stone Church, which is another heritage church with rich burial finds from Roman times. You guide will also take you on a walk among traditional wooden houses where you will learn about the history of Vikøyri.

Your will also get to discover some new and interesting flavours on this tour. In fact Vik is the only place in Norway to produce traditional “Gamalost”,a unique Norwegian cheese. You will be introduced to this very old cheese at Tine Ostebar, which serves up delicious samples. Your senses are ready now, to enjoy a tasty lunch made with with local food and produce.

On the part of the journey that goes by bus, you can admire a variety of stunning landscapes while passing over the stunning mountain platou, Vikafjellet. Between Vik and Bergen lies Tvindefossen waterfall, one to certainly cross off your must-see list.

This tour starts and ends in Bergen. You can either start your day with the bus to Vik over Vikafjellet and return to Bergen by boat, or as an alternative, you can start your trip by boat, sailing through the Sognefjord to Vik and then continue on over Vikafjellet and back to Bergen by bus.

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Tvindefossen

    Just 12 km outside of Voss is Tvindefossen waterfall. At 152 metres, the waterfall is a truly magnificent sight. There are plenty of viewpoints where you can take fantastic photographs of stranded streams tumbling gracefully over the mountainside. Tvindefossen is a popular natural attraction and is featured on TripAdvisor’s ‘must-see’ list for the area.

  • Hopperstad Stave Church

    Hopperstad Stave Church was built in around 1130. It is one of the oldest stave churches in existence, and still stands in its original location. It's thought that the church consists of around 2000 individual parts, which would have been created by itinerant craftsmen and assembled with the help of local villagers. Common motifs such as vines, foliage and mythical beasts adorn the exterior, enhanced by colourful canopy paintings inside.

  • Storesvingen

    Storevingen is a spot up in the mountains just above Vik, which offers an unrivalled view of the passage between the village and the Sognefjord.