主页
全部旅程

【赏风暴之旅】松恩峡湾海岸线Solund

Departure points
1月9日 - 3月31日
Departure points
卑尔根 Bergen
总用时
2 天
难度
较易难度
Departure points
2595,- NOK 人起
Two people with their back towards the camera, yellow rain jackets and rain hats are holding on to each other as they are storm watching from a rock by the water in Western Norway.David Zadig

离卑尔根仅2小时的路程便是位于松恩峡湾的最外端、挪威最西部的索伦(Solund)行政自治区。索伦拥有1700多个岛屿,未受破坏的自然环境、多样的地貌,同时也是绝佳的风暴观测点。在这里,有许多避风避浪的岛屿,随时提供着感官盛宴的舞台,观看大自然风暴威力戏剧。

下榻索伦酒店式公寓(Solund aparthotel),感受到当地人友好及欢迎的氛围,舒适的房间及美丽的风景。

尽管该地区的名字中含有挪威语的“太阳”(sol)一词,但每年的降水天数通常超过220天,也不意味着总是下大雨。神奇的是,看到大自然无比的威力往往联想到人类的渺小。相比较下,日常生活中遇到的困难看似没有过不去的难关。看着狂风巨浪无疑是个充满能力,再次能量满满的出发的最佳地点。看着海浪不停地拍打岸边是难以置信的放松心情。

行程安排

两日一夜

2,595 挪威克朗/每位

Day 1: 上午由卑尔根乘船出发前往Krakhella码头。到达后,转乘巴士前往Hardbakke(Solund行政自治区的首府),行驶在狭隘弯曲的路上,约40分钟后到达。专业向导在已在此等候您的到来。中午前往观看风暴前,向导向您介绍该地区及安全的实用信息。当天的天气情况而定选出观看风暴的最佳位置,午餐在沿途的当地咖啡馆里就餐。行程结束后,您可自由探索Hardbakke、游览客港、又或者您想在酒店大堂喝一杯热饮。晚餐有两道菜,以当地食材为主。

Day 2: 早餐由7点开始供应,用餐后办理退房。离开酒店后, 登上当地邮差船。在独特的海岸风景中,向导的带领下游览群岛。船长沿途讲解,为您指出他历年来的独家贴士,田园诗般的挪威人们定居点和古老的渔村。午餐在船上或某个岛上就餐。行程结束后,返回卑尔根。

三日两夜

3,740 挪威克朗/每位

Day 1: 由卑尔根乘坐渡轮,与挪威当地人同一线路通勤前往Krakhella。到达后,转乘巴士前往Hardbakke(Solund行政自治区的首府),行驶在狭隘弯曲的路上,约40分钟后到达。向导为您介绍下榻的Solund公寓式酒店后,您将在此歇息并享用一顿当地特色晚餐。

Day 2: 早餐由7点开始供应。前往观看风暴前,向导向您讲解该地区及安全的实用信息。当天前往的地点是往北或往南需视天气情况而定选出观看风暴的最佳位置,午餐在沿途的当地咖啡馆里就餐。行程结束后,您可观察Hardbakke上空变幻莫测的光影、体验当地人的生活氛围、游览客港的商店又或者您想在酒店大堂喝一杯热饮。晚餐是“盘子上的Solund”(Solund ona plate),一共两道菜,以当地食材为主,灵感来自地中海菜系。

Day 3: 用早餐后办理退房。但您的行程还没结束呢! 登上当地邮差船。在独特的海岸风景中,向导的带领下游览群岛。船长沿途讲解,为您指出他历年来的独家贴士,田园诗般的挪威人们定居点和古老的渔村。午餐在船上或某个岛上就餐。行程结束后,在Harbakke登上快船返回卑尔根。

费用包括:

住宿、餐饮、全程交通费用及观赏风暴专业向导

更多行程安排及详情,请查阅.

地图

旅程景点

  • Stjernsund 邮差船

    在挪威西海岸,没有比乘坐邮差船更好的出行方式来探索狭窄的水域和小岛了。听一听知识渊博的船长讲述的关于当地众多小社区的生活故事。他是个很棒的当地导游!

  • 赏风暴远足之旅

    观看风暴远足将让您近距离在大自然的原始元素和壮观的景点。当天天气将决定徒步旅行的目的地。穿上暖和的衣服,让暴风雨的天气给你红润的脸颊和微博、朋友圈和小红书打卡的照片,表示户外的风景还是很美好的。

实用信息

设施及服务

渡轮/快船上

  • 卫生间

行程装备清单

虽然岛屿很小,但风力很强大,且天气变化多端! 带上防水防风及保暖的衣服,这样您就可以充分享受风暴观赏之旅,同时保持干爽暖和。

餐饮

Solund公寓式酒店设有餐厅叫Skafferiet Mat og drikke,菜系灵感来源于国际美食。此外,便利店有售一些当地特产,如海藻油和香蒜酱。周边还有几家当地的餐馆。

/* )} */

Home
Tours

Storm Watching Tour to Solund, the Sognefjord Coastal Park

Departure points
9 Jan - 31 Mar
Departure points
Bergen
Duration
2 days
Difficulty
Easy
Departure points
From 2595,- NOK per person
Two people with their back towards the camera, yellow rain jackets and rain hats are holding on to each other as they are storm watching from a rock by the water in Western Norway.David Zadig

Just two hours from Bergen, at the outermost point of the Sognefjord, is the island paradise of Solund. Norway’s most westerly municipality boasts 1700 islands, unspoilt nature, diverse geology and – not least – an outstanding setting for storm watching. Here you’ll find islands sheltered from the wind and waves, as well as vantage points ready to provide a feast for the senses as the wind and weather play out their natural drama.

Arriving at Solund aparthotel is always a pleasure. You’ll find a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, comfortable rooms and great views.

Although the area’s name contains the Norwegian word for ‘sun’ – sol – there are usually more than 220 days of precipitation per year, although it’s not always heavy rain. And, ironically enough, this spot amidst the stormy weather and crashing waves is the perfect place to recharge the batteries. Watching waves endlessly crashing ashore is unbelievably de-stressing...

Itinerary

Storm-watching trip with 1 night’s accommodation (NOK 2595,-)

Day 1: Depart from Bergen by boat to Krakhella in the morning. From the ferry quay, the bus will take you along narrow, winding roads in a striking landscape. The journey to Hardbakke, which is the municipal centre of Solund, takes around 40 minutes. Your local guide will be waiting for you, and will provide plenty of useful information about the area and safety when storm watching, before we set off at noon. The best viewpoint is dictated by the winds, and lunch is served at a local café-restaurant along the way. Afterwards, you can choose between exploring Hardbakke or visiting the guest harbour – or perhaps you’d prefer a hot drink in the lobby? A two-course dinner based on local ingredients awaits in the evening.

Day 2: Breakfast is served from 07:00, and afterwards it’s time for a guided boat tour and island hopping in a unique coastal landscape on board the local post boat. The captain will provide information en route, and point out hidden gems as you pass through narrow sounds, past idyllic settlements and old fishing villages. Lunch is eaten on board or on one of the islands.

Storm-watching trip with 2 nights’ accommodation (NOK 3740,-)

Day 1: Travel like the locals on the commuter service leaving Bergen for Krakhella. From the ferry quay, the local bus driver will drive you along narrow, winding roads in a striking landscape. The journey to Hardbakke, which is the municipal centre of Solund, takes around 40 minutes. Your local guide will show you to Solund aparthotel, where you can enjoy a quiet evening and a dinner of locally sourced specialities.

Day 2: Breakfast is served from 07:00. You’ll be given plenty of useful information about the area and safety when storm watching, before we prepare to set off for the hike. The best viewpoint is dictated by the wind – we head northwards or southwards depending on its direction. Lunch is eaten at a local café-restaurant, and after the walk you can take in more of the area’s charm as you watch the changing light over Hardbakke, experience the atmosphere and shop at the guest harbour, or relax with a hot drink in the hotel lobby. In the evening, you can sample “Solund on a plate”, with a two-course dinner where regional cuisine meets a Mediterranean-inspired chef.

Day 3: After breakfast, it’s time to check out – but your trip isn’t over yet! You can look forward to a guided tour and island hopping in a unique coastal landscape on board the local post boat. The captain will provide information en route, and point out hidden gems as you pass through narrow sounds, past idyllic settlements and old fishing villages. Lunch is eaten on board or on one of the islands. In time you’ll be taken back to Harbakke to board the express boat to Bergen.

All tours include

Accomadation

Meals

Transportation

Guided storm watching hike

For for a more detailed overview of the itinerary's schedule, please click Here.

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Stjernsund Postal Boat

    There’s no better way to explore the narrow waters and small islands on the western coastline of Norway than on the postal boat. Listen to stories about the multitude of tiny communities living in the area, all told by the knowledgeable captain. He’s a fantastic local guide!

  • Geologiområdet Solund

    For anyone interested in rocks and geology, there is nowhere to match Solund. The island kingdom comprises stratified rocks from the Devonian (part of the Palaeozoic era), with the rare conglomerate in particular being of immense geological value. Those who aren’t so interested in geology may still enjoy looking out over the bare rocks to which hardy plants cling, or pondering on being in a municipality surrounded by water. When we say “island kingdom”, we mean “island kingdom”!

  • Stormwatching hike

    A storm watching hike will expose you to the raw elements of nature and take you to spectacular view points. The weather will determine where exactly the hike takes you. Dress warm and let the stormy weather give you rosy cheeks and Instagram photos that clearly shows that life is best outside.

  • Solund Apartmenthotel

    Included in your tour is lodging in a double room at the beautiful Solund Apartmenthotel.

Practical information

Facilities

There are WCs on board the express boats.

Equipment

The wind strengths can be considerable and there is a LOT of weather! Bring waterproof and windproof clothing so you can enjoy your storm-watching trip to the full, while staying dry and tolerably warm.

Food

’Skafferiet Mat og drikke’ is the local hotel restaurant. The regional kitchen is inspired by the international food scene. In addition there is a small convenience store if you would like to purchase some local specialties like kelp oil or pesto. There are also a couple of other local eateries in the area.

/* )} */