5月1日 - 9月30日

【Go】沃尔令斯瀑布 Vøringsfossen

【早鸟特价票】立即预订明年 语言导览巴士、挪威自然博物馆及瀑布之旅
从 NOK690
立即预订
出发地点
埃德峡湾 Eidfjord
总用时
2 小时 45 分钟
难度
较易难度

价格

埃德峡湾 Eidfjord


成人(16周岁以上) (16+NOK 690
儿童 (0-3NOK 0
儿童 (4-15周岁NOK 460


网上价格仅适用于在线预订。如在巴士或渡轮上现场购票,或将收取额外费用。

如在卑尔根Strandkaiterminalen/斯塔万格Fiskepiren户外售票点,现场预定购票时,支持【支付宝】付款

【温馨提示】这趟旅程含中文语音导览。如果您于8月31号后出发请出发前先行下载 的免费的Hopperguide app,记得带上您的耳机哦

旅程概述

埃德峡湾当然要去挪威哈当厄尔自然中心(The Norwegian Nature Centre Hardanger)和壮观的沃尔令斯瀑布(Vøringsfossen Waterfall)。加入我们提供语音导览的巴士观光体验。这趟旅程由埃德峡湾旅游信息中心旁出发。这绝对是游览哈当厄峡湾两个最受欢迎景点的最佳打卡方式。

埃德峡湾离哈当厄尔高原(Hardangervidda)是一段很近的车程。这个令人印象深刻的哈当尔高原国家公园是挪威最大的国家公园,当开车穿过陡峭的山坡时,您会被高山、瀑布和农场所震撼。很快就到达第一站,挪威哈当厄尔自然中心。这个国家公园中心通过一系列互动展览来体现挪威的自然、气候和环境。行程费用已含入馆费。

参观完自然中心后,是时候体验沃尔令斯瀑布了!准备好相机了,接下里的景色会很壮观。高约182米,垂直落差达145米。身临其境时,目瞪口呆数分钟也是能够理解的!下车后往观景台上方向走一小段路,便能够看到她有多么壮观,从哈当厄尔高原冲击到蜿蜒的Måbødalen山谷

当您体验了自然中心和瀑布以后,巴士带您回到埃德峡湾。埃德峡湾附近还有其他有趣的地方,譬如, 参观建于1309年Jakob Church石制教堂;体验参观或是探索该地区众多的徒步旅行。

地图

旅程景点

  • 哈当厄尔高原自然中心 Hardangervidda Nature Centre

    这个国家公园中心有不同的展览,向游客展示有关挪威自然、气候和环境的各种体验。您可以看到极受欢迎的《挪威最佳》(The Best of Norway) 全景电影,学到冰川如何造成当地的地势,或是回到中世纪和古人奥特 (Otta) 对话。 (埃德峡湾的观光游的一部分行程)

  • 沃尔令斯大瀑布(Vøringsfossen Waterfall)

    体验挪威最有名的瀑布!即使是畏高的游客,也可以于围栏后安全地欣赏高达182米的壮观沃尔令斯大瀑布的全景(埃德峡湾观光游的一部分行程)。

1 May - 30 Sep

Go Voringsfossen

Audio guided bus tour, museum entrance and waterfall excursion
From NOK420
Book Now
Departure points
Eidfjord
Duration
2 hours 45 minutes
Difficulty
Easy

Prices

From Eidfjord


Adult (16+NOK 420
Child (0-3NOK 0
Child (4-15NOK 310


Quoted prices apply to online bookings. An additional charge may apply on trips where purchasing on site is available.

IMPORTANT!
This is an audioguided tour. If you are travelling after August 31st, it is important that you download the free Hopperguide app prior to departure and bring your own headset.

Overview

You can’t visit Eidfjord without experiencing The Norwegian Nature Centre Hardanger and the mighty Vøringsfossen waterfall. Join us on an audio-guided hop off bus tour! The bus leaves from Eidfjord outside the tourist information centre. It’s definitely the best way to see two of the most popular attractions in Hardangerfjord.

Eidfjord is a short bus journey from Hardangervidda mountain plateau. This is Norway’s largest national park- and it’s an impressive place. As we drive through steep mountainsides you’ll be wowed by high peaks, waterfalls and mountain farms. In no time at all, you’ll arrive at the first stop, The Norwegian Nature Centre Hardanger. This national park centre celebrates Norwegian nature, climate and environment through a range of interactive exhibits. Entry to the centre is included in the price of your ticket.

After an informative stop at The Norwegian Nature Centre, it’s time to hop on and hop off the bus at Vøringsfossen waterfall. Cameras at the ready, you’re about to see something magnificent. With a dramatic fall of 182 metres, the beautiful Vøringsfossen is hard to put into words. You can see just how spectacular it is by taking the short walk from the bus to the viewing platform. There you’ll see the enchanting waterfall surging from Hardangervidda plateau down into the winding Måbødalen valley.

After you’ve experienced The Norwegian Nature Centre and Vøringsfossen waterfall, the bus will take you back to Eidfjord. If you have time, there’s plenty of things to do and see in Eidfjord. Go and see the Jakob Church, which dates back to 1309.

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Norwegian Nature Centre

    Interacitve stations and immersive exhibits focusing on culture, nature and the environment make up the attractions at the Norwegian Nature Centre in Hardanger. There is also a state of the art cinema showing a short movie by Norwegian filmmaker Ivo Caprino taking showcasing the unrivalled lanscape of the Norwegian fjords with mountains, lakes, glaciers and waterfalls.

  • Vøringsfossen

    Vøringsfossen waterfall is a spectacular sight to behold. When the bus stops here you have the chance to make the short walk to the fenced viewing platform. As you make your way up, the landscape opens up before you. Once at the top, take a minute to really appreciate the view. Step forward (if you dare!) and watch the raging water hit the valley below.