4月4日 - 9月30日

【Go】松恩峡湾 & 挪威小镇维克 (Vik)

体验深度峡湾和高山游,向导同游挪威小镇、瀑布,含挪威式午餐
从 NOK1950
立即预订
出发地点
卑尔根 Bergen
总用时
11 小时
难度
较易难度

价格

卑尔根 Bergen


成人(16周岁以上) (16+NOK 1950
儿童 (0-3NOK 0
儿童 (4-15周岁NOK 1250


网上价格仅适用于在线预订。如在巴士或渡轮上现场购票,或将收取额外费用。

如在卑尔根Strandkaiterminalen/斯塔万格Fiskepiren户外售票点

现场预定购票时,支持【支付宝】付款

旅程概述

此趟环程之旅将带您前往挪威 "峡湾之王"之称的松恩峡湾,挪威最长最深的峡湾。准备好您的相机在船上巡航,可登上顶层甲板。欣赏俯瞰山川、开阔的水域和迷人的野生动物。

这次旅行包括参观挪威峡湾小镇维克Vik,在那里你会被丰富的文化遗产包围。在这里,在当地向导会陪同下前往挪威最古老的木板教堂之一Hopperstad Stave Church,还有Hove stone Church,这是另一个拥有丰富罗马时代墓葬发现的传统教堂。向导也将带您走在传统的木制房屋,您将了解Vikøyri的历史。

您将有机会品尝一下新/有趣的味道。事实上,Vik是挪威唯一一个生产传统“Gamalost”奶酪的地方,这是一种独特的挪威奶酪。您会在Tine Ostebar看到这种非常古老的奶酪并品尝品尝。味觉感官准备好了,享受美味的午餐与当地的食物和农产品。

在乘坐巴士的旅途中,你可以欣赏各种令人惊叹的风景,同时通过令人惊叹的山川平原、Vikafjellet,和 在维克和卑尔根之间坐落着Tvindefossen瀑布,这绝对是你必去的地方之一。

此旅程往返地均为卑尔根市中心。乘坐舒适的双体船在卑尔根和Vik之间穿梭,或又可在巴士座位上放松。您可自由选择旅行的方向——无论你是想坐巴士经过Vikafjellet前往Vik,后乘船返回卑尔根,或是坐船经过松恩峡湾前往Vik,后乘车返回卑尔根。

地图

旅程景点

  • Tvindefossen瀑布

    距离沃斯(Voss)约12公里,瀑布高达152米,瀑布流水下落途中有多层岩石阻挡,形成台阶状的独特的自然景观。在猫途鹰(TripAdvisor) 沃斯地区“必看景点”榜单上,位居高位。

  • Hopperstad木板教堂(Stave Church)

    这座教堂建于公元1130年,是目前挪威最古老的木板教堂之一,木板教堂的经典的代表作。设计时采用了不同层高的原木结构。Hopperstad木板教堂漫长的一阵中,经历了木质腐朽到由著名的建筑师 Peter Andreas Blix主持下进行了奇妙的修复。

  • Storesvingen观景点

    位于Vik的山脉带上,一流的景观,从峡湾到挪威典型村落建筑。

4 Apr - 30 Sep

Go Sognefjord & Vik

Fjord tour, high mountains, guided village tour, waterfalls and a meal
From NOK1950
Book Now
Departure points
Bergen
Duration
11 hours
Difficulty
Easy

Prices

From Bergen


Adult (16+NOK 1950
Child (0-3NOK 0
Child (4-15NOK 1250


Quoted prices apply to online bookings. An additional charge may apply on trips where purchasing on-site is available.

Overview

This circular tour will take you on a breathtaking cruise along the King of the Fjords: the Sognefjord, the largest and deepest fjord in Norway. Get your camera ready on the boat cruise and head to the top-deck. Admire the majestic mountains, open waters and captivating wildlife.

The tour includes a visit to the fjord village of Vik, where you’ll be spoilt by the rich cultural heritage. Here you will meet your local guide, which will accompany you to the Hopperstad Stave Church, one of the oldest stave churches in Norway, to the Hove stone Church, which is another heritage church with rich burial finds from Roman times. You guide will also take you on a walk among traditional wooden houses where you will learn about the history of Vikøyri.

Your will also get to discover some new and interesting flavours on this tour. In fact Vik is the only place in Norway to produce traditional “Gamalost”, a unique Norwegian cheese. You will be introduced to this cheese at Tine Ostebar, which serves up delicious samples. Your senses are ready now, to enjoy a cold Norwegian lunch buffet mainly consisting of a variety bread, cheese, meat, tea and coffee.


To enjoy a typical Norwegian lunch buffet (cold buffet) with local products.

On the part of the journey that goes by bus, you can admire a variety of stunning landscapes while passing over the stunning mountain platou, Vikafjellet. Between Vik and Bergen lies Tvindefossen waterfall, one to certainly cross off your must-see list.

This tour starts and ends in Bergen. You can either start your day with the bus to Vik over Vikafjellet and return to Bergen by boat, or as an alternative, you can start your trip by boat, sailing through the Sognefjord to Vik and then continue on over Vikafjellet and back to Bergen by bus.

Map

Sights on the trip

  • Tvindefossen Waterfall

    Just 12 km outside of Voss is Tvindefossen waterfall. At 152 metres, the waterfall is a truly magnificent sight. There are plenty of viewpoints where you can take fantastic photographs of stranded streams tumbling gracefully over the mountainside. Tvindefossen is a popular natural attraction and is featured on TripAdvisor’s ‘must-see’ list for the area.

  • Hopperstad Stave Church guided tour

    Hopperstad Stave Church was built in around 1130. It is one of the oldest stave churches in existence, and still stands in its original location. It's thought that the church consists of around 2000 individual parts, which would have been created by itinerant craftsmen and assembled with the help of local villagers. Common motifs such as vines, foliage and mythical beasts adorn the exterior, enhanced by colourful canopy paintings inside.

  • Storesvingen

    Storevingen is a spot up in the mountains just above Vik, which offers an unrivalled view of the passage between the village and the Sognefjord.